Business Hours
Monday through Friday
7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. EST

Phone/Fax Numbers
Telephone: (812) 667-5131
Toll-Free: (800) 745-1493
NMLRA Fax: (812) 667-5136

Mailing Address
National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association
P.O. Box 67
Friendship, IN 47021

UPS Delivery Address
National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association
State Road 62 Maxine Moss Drive
Friendship, IN 47021

Emails & Phone Number Extensions

Membership/Charter Clubs/Education Secretary
Lora Parks – Phone Ext. 224
lparks@nmlra.org

NMLRA Secretary, Camping Coordinator
Brenda Hooton – Phone Ext. 223
nmlra@nmlra.org

Muzzle Blasts Coordinator/Office Manager
Lydia Morath– Phone Ext. 230
lmorath@nmlra.org

Muzzle Blasts Secretary/Advertising
Lindsey Brown – Phone Ext. 231
lbrown@nmlra.org

Muzzle Blasts Editor
Lee A. Larkin
llarkin@nmlra.org

Long Hunter Program Coordinator/Field Reps
Joyce Vogel – Ext. 221
jvogel@nmlra.org

Accounting Manager
Joan Rohrig – Phone Ext. 227
jrohrig@nmlra.org

Accounting Assistant
Dianna Smith – Phone Ext. 225
dsmith@nmlra.org

Targets/Merchandise/Commercial Row
Lindsey Nelson – Phone Ext. 232
lnelson@nmlra.org

Maintenance
Dan Thomas – 812-667-0015

The National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization

Executive Committee

President

Joe Hill

25792 Bright Leaf Drive

West Harrison, IN 47060

(513) 678-5550

president@nmlra.org

Vice President

Brent Steele

714 Leatherwood Road

Bedford, IN 47421

(812) 276-3326

vicepresident@nmlra.org

Secretary

Colton Fleetwood

10207 N. St. Rd. 135

Vallonia, IN 47281

(812) 968-9120

secretary@nmlra.org

Treasurer

Mike Yazel

P.O. Box 492

Menton, IN 46539

(574) 551-7687

treasure@nmlra.org

Terms Ending 2018

Clifford (Ted) Blackwell Beech Grove, IN

Adina Cloud Paoli, IN

David DeLong Round Pond, ME

Colton Fleetwood Vallonia, IN

Joe Hill West Harrison, IN

John (Digger) Kemple Paoli, IN

Mike Yazel Mentone, IN

Terms Ending 2019

Dana Dore Chino Valley, AZ

Andy Larson Houston, TX

Alliey Nunn Indianapolis, IN

Alan Shourds Chrisney, IN

Roger Spurgeon Indianapolis, IN

Brent Steele Bedford, IN

Rebecca Waterman New Bremen, OH

Terms Ending 2020

William (Bill) Foy Jr. Marion, OH

Alan Hoeweler Cincinnati, OH

Jeff Cunningham Paoli, IN

Marty Murphy Xenia, OH

Karen Latta Amo, IN

Mike Weissmann Batavia, OH

Michael Eder Indianapolis, IN

Pesident, Joe Hill Photo C
Brent Steele
Colton Fleetwood 2017 C4
Yazel C