Author: Brad Hardin

Home / Author Archive

Tennessee Charter Club

Chattanooga Rifle Club Rangers, Charles G Sedgwick, 7636 Lenox Trace, Hixson, TN 37343, 423-842-7287, csedg@epbfi.com   Chickasaw Bluffs Muzzle Loaders, Patrick E. Tierney, 2772 Hunters Forest Dr, Germantown, TN 38138,

Texas Charter Club

Alamo Muzzle Loading Gun Club, Alan Pinel, 6902 Cactus Meadows Dr, San Antonio, TX 78250, 210-602-4513, apinel@satx.rr.com   Dallas Muzzle Loading Gun Club, Frank B. Sweeney, 9204 Heatherdale Drive, Dallas,

Utah Charter Club

Mountain Men of the Wasatch, Lewis Panopulos, 1888E Meadowmoor Rd., Salt Lake City, UT 84117, 801-278-3308, bettylew@hotmail.com

Vermont Charter Club

Bayley Hazen Muzzleloaders, Bob Lindemann, Po Box 484, Waterbury, VT 05676, 802-229-2062, rlindemann@pshift.com   Lamoille Valley Fish and Game Club, Harland Blodgett, 22 Poker Hill Rd, Underhill, VT 05489, 802-899-3889,

Virginia Charter Club

Bull Run Muzzleloaders, Anthony J Sucher, II,5415 Dublin Ave, Springfield, VA 22151, 703-354-2726, ajsucher@cox.net   James River Black Powder Club, Susan Martens, 1156 Sunken Meadow Rd., Spring Grove, VA 23881,

Washington Charter Club

Cascade Mountain Men, Steve A. Baima, 13025 SE Newport Way, Bellevue, WA 98006, 425-865-8965, percman48@comcast.net   Interlake Mountain Men, Karl Marcoux, 15900 N.E. 183RD ST, Woodinville, WA 98072, 206-473-1833, knmarcoux@msn.com

West Virginia Charter Club

Appalachian Rangers M L Club, Jennie Shuster, 8322 Powell Ave, Stonewood, WV 26301, 304-624-8891, shafferj1966@hotmail.com   Kate Carpenter Muzzleloaders, William D Perkins, 132 Gray Gable Rd, Crawley, WV 24931, 304-392-5955,

Wisconsin Charter Club

Beloit Rifle Club, Harley J Whitt, 1908 Forest Ave, Beloit, WI 53511, 608-921-1542   Fort Oneida Muzzleloaders, Todd Meyers, 2347 Conifer Ct, Suamico, WI 54313, 920-662-2647, tmeyers007@new.rr.com   Rock River

Wyoming Charter Club

Big Horn Basin Muzzle Loaders Club, Jim Hanchett, 590 Land 9, Powell, WY 82435, 307-754-4219, jhanchett@directairnet.com

Canada Charter Club

Trails End Muzzleloaders, Elaine Arnold, 10635 Pioneer Line RR 1, Chatham, Ontario N7M 5J2 519-354-9892